Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $39,159,228
- Total expenses
- $19,730,818
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $19,428,410
- Cash and investments
- $2,428,299
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercredi, Kevin | Chief | 12.0 | $83,200 | $20,900 | Not reported | $46,104 |
| Adam, Jerry | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $13,900 | Not reported | $24,093 |
| Isadore, Edward | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $11,900 | Not reported | $28,762 |
| Martin, Fredrick | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $27,500 | Not reported | $52,297 |
| Pacquette, Jamie | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $11,600 | Not reported | $22,664 |
| Pacquette, Napoleon | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $12,400 | Not reported | $28,625 |
| Whitedeer, Freda | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $10,300 | Not reported | $20,728 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.