Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercredi, Louis | Chief | 12.0 | $82,200 | $24,900 | Not reported | $60,726 |
| Augier, Ronnie | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $24,300 | Not reported | $69,004 |
| Fern, Susanne | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $18,600 | Not reported | $49,351 |
| Isadore, Edward | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $10,250 | Not reported | $29,249 |
| Laurent, Willie | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $13,200 | Not reported | $34,646 |
| Martin, Fredrick | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $15,300 | Not reported | $45,782 |
| Mercredi, Jake | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $17,000 | Not reported | $49,339 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.