Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,504,829
- Total expenses
- $13,605,921
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,025,471
- Tangible capital assets
- $45,923,875
- Cash and investments
- $34,733
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earl Lidguerre | Chief | 12 | $78,750 | $10,691 | Not reported | $45,661 |
| Willie John Laurent | Councillor | 12 | $46,250 | $7,836 | $14,971 | Not reported |
| Georgie McDonald | Councillor | 12 | $46,250 | $21,226 | $23,158 | Not reported |
| Leonard Adam | Councillor | 12 | $46,250 | $6,675 | $13,210 | Not reported |
| Rita Adam | Councillor | 12 | $46,250 | $15,145 | $11,583 | Not reported |
| William Adam | Councillor | 12 | $46,874 | $4,609 | $18,594 | Not reported |
| Marilyn Fern | Councillor | 12 | $46,250 | $4,118 | Not reported | $900 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.