Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Fond du Lac Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercredi, Louis | Chief | 12.0 | $83,200 | $12,300 | Not reported | $25,099 |
| Augier, Ronnie | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $20,559 | Not reported | $67,741 |
| Fern, Susanne | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $11,202 | Not reported | $16,703 |
| Isadore, Edward | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $8,702 | Not reported | $11,587 |
| Laurent, Willie | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $11,002 | Not reported | $26,187 |
| Martin, Fredrick | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $13,952 | Not reported | $32,373 |
| Mercredi, Jake | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,700 | $15,102 | Not reported | $23,551 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.