OpenBand

Fishing Lake First Nation financial records · 2021-2022

Fishing Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$26,213,011
Total expenses
$19,944,125
Cash and investments
$4,421,132

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Sunshine, DerekChief12.0$56,700$4,750Not reported$35,803
Brania, FrederickCouncillor12.0$32,700$10,200Not reported$32,488
Brania, TraceyCouncillor12.0$32,700$8,550Not reported$17,126
Desjarlais, DarcyCouncillor12.0$32,700$6,250Not reported$20,674
Desjarlais, TravisCouncillor12.0$32,700$49,348Not reported$22,364
Kayseas, EnolaCouncillor12.0$32,700$33,535Not reported$25,494
Labanowich, ColinCouncillor12.0$32,700$14,650Not reported$21,509
Slippery, DarrylCouncillor12.0$32,700$10,802Not reported$18,892
Sunshine, SteveCouncillor10.0$26,700$2,100Not reported$13,143

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections