OpenBand

Fishing Lake First Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Fishing Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$21,406,749
Total expenses
$11,654,871
Annual surplus / deficit
$9,542,333
Cash and investments
$478,546

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Sunshine, DerekChief12.0$52,400$2,400Not reported$30,862
Brania, FrederickCouncillor12.0$27,900$31,389Not reported$23,670
Brania, TraceyCouncillor12.0$28,400$2,738Not reported$19,230
Kayseas, LarryCouncillor12.0$27,900$43,272Not reported$16,625
Kayseas, SherylCouncillor12.0$28,400$3,532Not reported$16,513
Labanowich, ColinCouncillor12.0$28,400$2,400Not reported$21,217
Slippery, DarrylCouncillor12.0$28,400$4,662Not reported$9,103
Sunshine, SteveCouncillor12.0$28,400$1,500Not reported$15,415
Young, WillardCouncillor12.0$28,400$13,280Not reported$20,013

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections