Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2025-2026
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $223,773,647
- Total expenses
- $154,939,098
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $68,834,547
- Tangible capital assets
- $243,549,820
- Cash and investments
- $121,722,351
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cody Thomas | Chief | 12 | $231,105 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Charlton T Homas | Councillor | 12 | $200,459 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jared Mori N | Councillor | 12 | $200,459 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jerome (R Ocky) Morin | Councillor | 12 | $200,459 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kyle Peac Ock | Councillor | 12 | $200,459 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Amberly M Orin | Councillor | 9 | $160,300 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| John (Blair ) Morin | Councillor | 9 | $160,303 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jonathan Morin | Councillor | 9 | $160,303 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald A. Morin | Councillor | 9 | $160,303 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Scarlett C Ardinal | Councillor | 9 | $160,303 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wesley St Amp | Councillor | 9 | $160,303 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Thom As Jr | Councillor | 3 | $40,923 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leigh Ann Ward | Councillor | 3 | $40,923 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lyle Morin | Councillor | 3 | $40,923 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nola Wan Uch | Councillor | 3 | $40,923 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Shane Pea Cock | Councillor | 3 | $40,923 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.