Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2021-2022
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $132,023,700
- Total expenses
- $118,368,778
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $13,654,922
- Tangible capital assets
- $156,751,342
- Cash and investments
- $59,568,526
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wil Liam (Billy) Morin | Chief | 12 | $196,599 | $3,151 | $14,401 | Not reported |
| Amanda Morin | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $10,143 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jared Morin | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $31,721 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lyle Morin | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $785 | $13,102 | Not reported |
| Shane Morin | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $14,834 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald A. Morin Jr | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $478 | $11,349 | Not reported |
| Ronald V. Morin Sr | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $17,474 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cody Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $1,127 | $8,928 | Not reported |
| John Thomas Jr | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $10,712 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nola Wanuch | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $9,789 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Michelle Wilsdon | Councillor | 12 | $181,545 | $1,010 | $13,505 | Not reported |
| Tes To River Cree C | Councillor | 1 | $202 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.