Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2020-2021
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $186,765,766
- Total expenses
- $128,867,680
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $57,898,086
- Tangible capital assets
- $157,120,071
- Cash and investments
- $30,242,931
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wil Liam (Billy) Morin | Chief | 12 | $9,499 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Amanda Morin | Councillor | 12 | $3,290 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jared Morin | Councillor | 12 | $179,640 | $4,037 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lyle Morin | Councillor | 12 | $5,062 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Shane Morin | Councillor | 12 | $6,779 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald A. Morin Jr | Councillor | 12 | $4,486 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald V. Morin Sr | Councillor | 12 | $12,824 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cody Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $14,118 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Thomas Jr | Councillor | 12 | $2,544 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nola Wanuch | Councillor | 12 | $5,581 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Michelle Wilsdon | Councillor | 12 | $6,088 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.