Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2023-2024
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $189,365,126
- Total expenses
- $222,293,860
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$32,928,734
- Tangible capital assets
- $212,886,625
- Cash and investments
- $74,670,479
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cody Thomas | Chief | 12 | $230,000 | $7,788 | Not reported | $46,442 |
| Jared Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,622 | Not reported | $40,284 |
| Lyle Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $810 | Not reported | $53,191 |
| Ronald V. Morin Sr | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | Not reported | Not reported | $40,284 |
| John Thomas Jr | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | Not reported | Not reported | $53,191 |
| Nola Wanuch | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,995 | Not reported | $52,424 |
| Jerome (Rocky) Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,170 | Not reported | $34,529 |
| Kyle Peacock | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,712 | Not reported | $32,227 |
| Shane Peacock | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $2,440 | Not reported | $55,110 |
| Charlton Thoma S | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $2,567 | Not reported | $36,063 |
| Leigh Ann Ward | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $7,027 | Not reported | $36,063 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.