Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2014-2015
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Morin | Chief | 12.0 | $224,820 | $498,667 | $16,013 | Not reported |
| Lome Morin | Councillor | 12.0 | $258,748 | $214,413 | $9,964 | Not reported |
| Shane Morin | Councillor | 12.0 | $252,165 | $179,000 | $10,868 | Not reported |
| Wayne Morin | Councillor | 12.0 | $229,393 | $175,000 | $12,531 | Not reported |
| William (Billy) Morin | Councillor | 12.0 | $121,044 | $112,500 | $3,912 | Not reported |
| Lorna Morin | Councillor | 12.0 | $239,998 | $189,833 | $13,740 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.