Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2022-2023
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $165,149,918
- Total expenses
- $152,363,638
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $12,786,280
- Tangible capital assets
- $166,437,807
- Cash and investments
- $71,077,119
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William (Bill Y) Morin | Chief | 3 | $47,917 | $1,888 | $819 | Not reported |
| Ody Thom | Chief | 12 | $224,232 | $5,557 | $5,884 | Not reported |
| Amand A Morin | Councillor | 3 | $41,563 | $70 | $40 | $51 |
| Ronald A. Morin Jr | Councillor | 3 | $41,563 | $2,718 | $49 | $119 |
| Shane Morin | Councillor | 3 | $41,563 | $3,630 | $39 | $295 |
| Michell E Wilsdon | Councillor | 3 | $41,563 | $123 | Not reported | $182 |
| Jared Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $4,315 | $10,121 | Not reported |
| Lyle M Orin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $2,245 | $8,662 | Not reported |
| Ronald V. Morin Sr | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,055 | $11,320 | Not reported |
| John T Homas Jr | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,055 | $7,717 | Not reported |
| Nola W Anuch | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,055 | $5,408 | Not reported |
| Jerome (Rocky) Morin | Councillor | 9 | $161,716 | $3,145 | $10,601 | Not reported |
| Kyle Pe Acock | Councillor | 9 | $161,716 | $7,505 | $11,514 | Not reported |
| Shane Peacock | Councillor | 9 | $161,716 | $2,793 | $10,395 | Not reported |
| Charlt On Thoma S | Councillor | 9 | $161,716 | $2,645 | $9,442 | Not reported |
| Leigh A Nn Ward | Councillor | 9 | $161,716 | $9,106 | $8,058 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.