Enoch Cree Nation #440 financial records · 2024-2025
Enoch Cree Nation #440 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $324,850,192
- Total expenses
- $190,461,737
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $134,388,455
- Tangible capital assets
- $183,263,877
- Cash and investments
- $110,321,402
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cody Thomas | Chief | 12 | $230,000 | $1,112 | Not reported | $25,963 |
| Jared Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,460 | Not reported | $24,180 |
| Lyle Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $4,804 | Not reported | $27,275 |
| Ronald V. Morin Sr | Councillor | 6 | $95,972 | Not reported | Not reported | $21,197 |
| John Thomas Jr | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,150 | Not reported | $23,084 |
| Nola Wanuch | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | Not reported | Not reported | $18,585 |
| Jerome (Rocky) Morin | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $1,040 | Not reported | $29,193 |
| Kyle Peacock | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $3,497 | Not reported | $18,302 |
| Shane Peacock | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | Not reported | Not reported | $23,463 |
| Charlton Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | Not reported | Not reported | $25,695 |
| Leigh Ann Ward | Councillor | 12 | $199,500 | $29,738 | Not reported | $24,959 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.