Cote First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cote, George | Chief | 12 | $89,692 | Not reported | $44,920 | $27,050 |
| Badger, Alvin | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | $7,118 | $0 |
| Cadotte, Vincent | Councillor | 11 | $51,323 | Not reported | $60,931 | $18,405 |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $56,669 | Not reported | $45,617 | $17,350 |
| Cote, Joseph | Councillor | 12 | $56,669 | Not reported | $61,756 | $15,400 |
| Cote, Judge | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | $6,047 | $0 |
| Cote, Lambert | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | $6,704 | $0 |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 11 | $51,323 | Not reported | $37,765 | $28,470 |
| Friday, Loretta | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | Not reported | $0 |
| Keshane, Tyrone | Councillor | 12 | $56,669 | Not reported | $59,688 | $18,830 |
| Langan, Darrell | Councillor | 11 | $51,323 | Not reported | $59,582 | $18,700 |
| Pelly, Natasha | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | $5,113 | $150 |
| Severight, Robert | Councillor | 11 | $51,323 | Not reported | $77,806 | $19,150 |
| Severight, Trevor | Councillor | 11 | $51,323 | Not reported | $65,345 | $17,150 |
| Shingoose, Brian | Councillor | 12 | $57,738 | Not reported | $101,025 | $18,150 |
| Stevenson, Jaret | Councillor | 12 | $55,600 | Not reported | $101,231 | $18,150 |
| Tourangeau, Ramona | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | $6,984 | $0 |
| Tourangeau, Shaun | Councillor | 1 | $5,346 | Not reported | $8,336 | $0 |
| Whitehawk, Delvina | Councillor | 11 | $52,444 | Not reported | $49,413 | $17,150 |
| Whitehawk, Pamela | Councillor | 11 | $51,323 | Not reported | $74,741 | $17,150 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.