Cote First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $24,017,009
- Total expenses
- $24,068,296
- Tangible capital assets
- $20,318,489
- Cash and investments
- $3,708,243
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cote, George | Chief | 12.0 | $75,000 | Not reported | $13,293 | $1,700 |
| Cadotte, Vincent | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $23,807 | $4,600 |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $21,208 | $1,900 |
| Cote, Joseph | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $31,036 | $1,700 |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $14,347 | $1,950 |
| Keshane, Tyrone | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $24,980 | $9,800 |
| Langan, Darrel | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $36,548 | $3,650 |
| Severight, Robert | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $29,626 | $6,825 |
| Severight, Trevor | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $21,802 | $3,450 |
| Shingoose, Brian | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $36,452 | $4,000 |
| Stevenson, Jaret | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $36,588 | $10,500 |
| Whitehawk, Delvin | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $24,339 | $2,100 |
| Whitehawk, Pamela | Councillor | 12.0 | $43,600 | Not reported | $28,828 | $7,250 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.