Cote First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,214,917
- Total expenses
- $18,297,356
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$3,082,439
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whitehawk, Norman | Chief | 12 | $106,137 | $59,670 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $75,259 | $27,605 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cadotte, Cheryl | Councillor | 12 | $54,113 | $27,380 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Floydine | Councillor | 12 | $68,100 | $25,941 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Frances | Councillor | 12 | $47,100 | $22,798 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Ivan | Councillor | 12 | $80,750 | $25,791 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, James A | Councillor | 12 | $52,650 | $14,584 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stevenson, James R | Councillor | 12 | $72,210 | $29,288 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Friday, Loretta | Councillor | 12 | $48,050 | $25,104 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Margaret | Councillor | 12 | $42,100 | $25,180 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Friday, Randy | Councillor | 12 | $44,000 | $17,431 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 12 | $42,500 | $13,383 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, Thelma | Councillor | 12 | $80,950 | $28,036 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.