Cote First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $25,830,755
- Total expenses
- $25,003,829
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $821,176
- Tangible capital assets
- $20,287,040
- Cash and investments
- $2,998,507
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cote, George | Chief | 12 | $72,000 | Not reported | $26,786 | $550 |
| Cadotte, Vincent | Councillor | 7 | $21,000 | Not reported | $27,745 | $2,650 |
| Caldwell, Ketha | Councillor | 5 | $15,000 | Not reported | $32,236 | $0 |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $42,052 | $550 |
| Cote , Joseph | Councillor | 7 | $21,000 | Not reported | $38,177 | $650 |
| Cote, Norinne P. | Councillor | 5 | $15,500 | Not reported | $11,290 | $0 |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $37,430 | $550 |
| Keewatin, Terry | Councillor | 5 | $15,000 | Not reported | $34,080 | $0 |
| Keshane, Tyrone | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $43,487 | $6,890 |
| Langan, Darell | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $70,286 | $550 |
| Severight, Robert | Councillor | 7 | $21,000 | Not reported | $37,110 | $1,300 |
| Severight, Thelma | Councillor | 5 | $15,000 | Not reported | $16,481 | $0 |
| Severight, Trevor | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $70,221 | $550 |
| Shingoose, Brian | Councillor | 7 | $21,000 | Not reported | $34,838 | $550 |
| Stevenson, Jaret | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $62,737 | $8,750 |
| Tourangeau, Jennifer | Councillor | 5 | $15,000 | Not reported | $29,434 | $0 |
| Whitehawk, Delvina | Councillor | 7 | $21,000 | Not reported | $30,478 | $650 |
| Whitehawk, Pamela | Councillor | 12 | $36,000 | Not reported | $69,978 | $4,400 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.