Cote First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $21,692,125
- Total expenses
- $20,973,003
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $719,122
- Tangible capital assets
- $19,997,490
- Cash and investments
- $3,165,887
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cote, George | Chief | 12 | $72,200 | Not reported | $18,100 | Not reported |
| Caldwell, Ketha | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $42,892 | Not reported |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $27,610 | Not reported |
| Cote, Norinne P. | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $28,119 | Not reported |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $31,273 | Not reported |
| Keewatin, Terry | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $43,289 | Not reported |
| Keshane, Tyrone | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $32,458 | Not reported |
| Langan, Darrel | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $44,462 | Not reported |
| Severight, Thelma | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $34,552 | Not reported |
| Severight, Trevor | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $42,927 | Not reported |
| Stevenson, Jaret | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $29,887 | Not reported |
| Tourangeau, Jennifer | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $41,563 | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Pamela | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | Not reported | $44,092 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.