Cote First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $17,350,344
- Total expenses
- $19,995,516
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$2,653,336
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whitehawk, Norman | Chief | 12 | $73,898 | $120,244 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cadotte, Cheryl | Councillor | 12 | $33,646 | $63,257 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $32,546 | $80,303 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Floydine | Councillor | 12 | $48,901 | $71,515 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Ivan | Councillor | 12 | $35,346 | $108,572 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 12 | $30,100 | $35,613 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Friday, Loretta | Councillor | 12 | $34,401 | $51,049 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Friday, Randy | Councillor | 12 | $30,501 | $47,317 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, James A | Councillor | 12 | $42,134 | $40,589 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, Thelma | Councillor | 12 | $34,001 | $93,621 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stevenson, James R | Councillor | 12 | $52,354 | $73,387 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Frances | Councillor | 12 | $31,701 | $48,335 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Margaret | Councillor | 12 | $30,221 | $43,502 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.