Cote First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Cote First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cote, George | Chief | 7 | $42,400 | $19,385 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Caldwell, Ketha | Councillor | 7 | $21,150 | $21,585 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $40,550 | $31,525 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Norinne | Councillor | 7 | $21,550 | $16,438 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Reynold | Councillor | 12 | $38,350 | $28,994 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keewatin, Terry | Councillor | 7 | $21,550 | $24,195 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Tyrone | Councillor | 7 | $21,400 | $21,136 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Langan, Darrel | Councillor | 7 | $21,450 | $24,399 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, Thelma | Councillor | 12 | $39,350 | $30,317 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, Trevor | Councillor | 7 | $22,750 | $20,634 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stevenson, Jaret | Councillor | 7 | $19,750 | $20,706 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tourangeau, Jennifer | Councillor | 7 | $21,150 | $16,822 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Pamela | Councillor | 7 | $21,150 | $18,558 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Norman | Chief | 5 | $53,916 | $25,543 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cadotte, Cheryl | Councillor | 5 | $16,700 | $17,231 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Floydine | Councillor | 6 | $19,600 | $17,047 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, Ivan | Councillor | 5 | $16,100 | $14,025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Friday, Loretta | Councillor | 5 | $16,700 | $11,669 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Friday, Randy | Councillor | 5 | $15,300 | $10,571 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Severight, James A | Councillor | 5 | $15,300 | $14,390 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stevenson, James R | Councillor | 5 | $22,500 | $15,538 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Frances | Councillor | 5 | $15,500 | $15,624 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehawk, Margaret | Councillor | 5 | $16,500 | $17,676 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.