OpenBand

Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2024-2025

Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$49,967,693
Total expenses
$45,328,903
Annual surplus / deficit
$14,587,510

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Kelsey JackoChief12$251,713Not reported$48,623$0
Loretta AngnaluakCouncillor12$204,080Not reported$20,175$0
Deion BlackmanCouncillor12$227,080Not reported$11,456$0
Jacinta JanvierCouncillor12$223,311Not reported$13,209$0
Bernice MartialCouncillor12$240,188Not reported$31,319$0
Travis MatchatisCouncillor12$251,089Not reported$5,848$0
Eliza Minoose-FloresCouncillor12$261,484Not reported$29,178$0

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections