Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2017-2018
Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R End Ed | Councillor | Not reported | $31 | $201 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Berni Ce Martial | Chief | 12.0 | $101,000 | $21,433 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dean Ja Nvier | Councillor | 12.0 | $89,440 | $30,967 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dway Ne Nest | Councillor | 12.0 | $89,440 | $33,985 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kelse Y J Acko | Councillor | 12.0 | $89,440 | $34,615 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mich Ael Janvier | Councillor | 12.0 | $89,440 | $31,513 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Thom As Piche | Councillor | 12.0 | $89,440 | $32,731 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Travi S M Atchatis | Councillor | 12.0 | $89,440 | $27,926 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.