Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2019-2020
Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $27,341,798
- Total expenses
- $22,937,486
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,598,531
- Tangible capital assets
- $32,322,952
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger Marten | Chief | 9 | $124,619 | Not reported | $4,602 | $0 |
| Bernice Martial | Chief / Councillor | 12 | $176,899 | Not reported | $18,485 | $0 |
| Deion Blackman | Councillor | 9 | $114,464 | Not reported | $8,393 | $0 |
| Kelsey Jacko | Councillor | 12 | $125,840 | Not reported | $14,835 | $0 |
| Dean Janvier | Councillor | 3 | $52,096 | Not reported | $4,673 | $0 |
| Michael Janvier | Councillor | 3 | $32,701 | Not reported | $4,541 | $0 |
| George Machatis | Councillor | 9 | $154,368 | Not reported | $7,933 | $0 |
| Travis Matchatis | Councillor | 12 | $179,491 | Not reported | $7,504 | $0 |
| Dwayne Nest | Councillor | 3 | $33,701 | Not reported | $9,436 | $0 |
| Thomas Piche | Councillor | 3 | $42,525 | Not reported | $6,728 | $0 |
| Georgina Russell | Councillor | 9 | $126,716 | Not reported | $11,936 | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.