Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2020-2021
Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $34,478,017
- Total expenses
- $22,325,352
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $13,791,153
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger Marten | Chief | 12 | $178,643 | Not reported | $604 | $0 |
| Deion Blackman | Councillor | 12 | $153,380 | Not reported | $688 | $0 |
| Kelsey Jacko | Councillor | 12 | $149,489 | Not reported | $1,264 | $0 |
| George Machatis | Councillor | 12 | $216,440 | Not reported | $1,275 | $0 |
| Bernice Martial | Councillor | 12 | $165,690 | Not reported | $1,946 | $0 |
| Travis Matchatis | Councillor | 12 | $187,139 | Not reported | $706 | $0 |
| Georgina Russell | Councillor | 12 | $179,580 | Not reported | $2,582 | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.