Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2023-2024
Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $50,207,587
- Total expenses
- $46,987,164
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $7,817,999
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelsey Jacko | Chief | 12 | $191,638 | Not reported | $32,704 | $0 |
| Loretta Angnaluak | Councillor | 12 | $150,730 | Not reported | $19,423 | $0 |
| Deion Blackman | Councillor | 12 | $168,830 | Not reported | $12,120 | $0 |
| Jacinta Janvier | Councillor | 12 | $162,240 | Not reported | $13,084 | $0 |
| Bernice Martial | Councillor | 12 | $185,440 | Not reported | $27,529 | $0 |
| Travis Matchatis | Councillor | 12 | $202,189 | Not reported | $7,138 | $0 |
| Eliza Minoose-Flores | Councillor | 12 | $189,213 | Not reported | $21,460 | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.