OpenBand

Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2016-2017

Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Bernice MartialChief12.0$120,992$40,411Not reportedNot reported
Kelsey JackoCouncillor9.0$68,800$21,767Not reportedNot reported
Dean JanvierCouncillor9.0$68,800$25,266Not reportedNot reported
Michael JanvierCouncillor9.0$68,800$15,897Not reportedNot reported
Travis MatchausCouncillor9.0$68,800$17,203Not reportedNot reported
Dwayne NestCouncillor1.0$68,800$19,842Not reportedNot reported
Thomas PicheCouncillor9.0$68,800$21,833Not reportedNot reported
Cameron JanvierCouncillor1.0$34,520$5,775Not reportedNot reported
Cecil JanvierCouncillor3.0$37,520$7,060Not reportedNot reported
Walter JanvierCouncillor1.0$37,520$6,310Not reportedNot reported
Roger MartenCouncillor11.0$37,520$13,044Not reportedNot reported
George NoelCouncillor1.0$10,320Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Sally ScanieCouncillor11.0$37,520$9,341Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections