Cold Lake First Nations financial records · 2021-2022
Cold Lake First Nations is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $43,442,193
- Total expenses
- $26,747,658
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $21,090,916
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger Marten | Chief | 12 | $190,163 | Not reported | $308 | $0 |
| Deion Blackman | Councillor | 12 | $157,980 | Not reported | $2,922 | $0 |
| Kelsey Jacko | Councillor | 12 | $150,589 | Not reported | $3,860 | $0 |
| George Machatis | Councillor | 12 | $239,590 | Not reported | $2,432 | $0 |
| Bernice Martial | Councillor | 12 | $182,343 | Not reported | $5,870 | $0 |
| Travis Matchatis | Councillor | 12 | $191,439 | Not reported | $625 | $0 |
| Georgina Russell | Councillor | 12 | $182,730 | Not reported | $6,950 | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.