OpenBand

Black Lake Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2024-2025

Black Lake Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$55,239,221
Total expenses
$48,743,770
Annual surplus / deficit
$6,495,451
Cash and investments
$9,878,952

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Sayazie, CoreenChief12.0$91,000$77,753Not reported$163,950
Boneleye, AmbroseCouncillor12.0$65,000$59,950Not reported$110,286
Boneleye, EddieCouncillor12.0$65,000$67,900Not reported$90,850
Broussie, MagloireCouncillor12.0$65,000$60,350Not reported$76,414
Cook, Louis (Jimmy)Councillor12.0$65,000$57,500Not reported$51,391
Cook, Mary JCouncillor12.0$65,000$70,050Not reported$107,200
Toutsaint, JohnCouncillor12.0$65,000$82,500Not reported$111,486
Echodh, StevenCouncillor11.0$60,000$60,850Not reported$73,300

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections