Black Lake Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Black Lake Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sayazie, Coreen | Chief | 12 | $78,000 | $5,050 | Not reported | $107,533 |
| Alphonse, Elizabeth | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $3,550 | Not reported | $64,784 |
| Boneleye, Trevor | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $3,550 | Not reported | $37,554 |
| Bouvier, Delbert | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $2,750 | Not reported | $69,600 |
| Fern, Darlene | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $2,750 | Not reported | $58,650 |
| Rennie, Joseph | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $3,550 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toutsaint, John | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $3,650 | Not reported | $72,580 |
| Toutsaint, Pauline | Councillor | 12 | $46,800 | $3,550 | Not reported | $53,511 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.