Black Lake Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Black Lake Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sayazie, Coreen | Chief | 12.0 | $85,800 | $3,600 | Not reported | $97,260 |
| Boneleye, Ambrose | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $4,400 | Not reported | $68,150 |
| Boneleye, Trevor | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $6,450 | Not reported | $57,665 |
| Bouvier, Delbert | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $4,450 | Not reported | $72,865 |
| Broussie, Magloire | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $4,800 | Not reported | $51,583 |
| Sayazie, Donald | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $7,800 | Not reported | $71,383 |
| Sandypoint, Ambrose | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $3,000 | Not reported | $39,665 |
| Toutsaint, John | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,300 | $6,200 | Not reported | $83,871 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.