Black Lake Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Black Lake Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $27,988,235
- Total expenses
- $24,440,259
- Cash and investments
- $2,459,215
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robillard, Archie | Chief | 9.0 | $64,370 | $23,100 | Not reported | $32,830 |
| Sayazie, Coreen | Chief | 3.0 | $23,662 | $11,700 | Not reported | $5,587 |
| Boneleye, Ambrose | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,800 | $38,028 | Not reported | $26,125 |
| Boneleye, Travis | Councillor | 9.0 | $43,800 | $23,300 | Not reported | $21,355 |
| Boneleye, Trevor | Councillor | 3.0 | $14,000 | $3,500 | Not reported | $6,165 |
| Bouvier, Delbert | Councillor | 3.0 | $14,000 | $4,100 | Not reported | $5,700 |
| Broussie, Magloire | Councillor | 3.0 | $14,000 | $14,528 | Not reported | $5,700 |
| Cook, Robert | Councillor | 9.0 | $41,550 | $13,250 | Not reported | $8,855 |
| Disain, Sharlene | Councillor | 9.0 | $43,800 | $31,550 | Not reported | $15,330 |
| Macdonald, Raymond | Councillor | 9.0 | $43,800 | $19,500 | Not reported | $20,225 |
| Sandypoint, Ambrose | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,800 | $26,450 | Not reported | $12,525 |
| Sayazie, Donald | Councillor | 3.0 | $14,000 | $4,600 | Not reported | $6,500 |
| Toutsaint, John | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,800 | $42,878 | Not reported | $25,925 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.