Black Lake Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Black Lake Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,160,994
- Total expenses
- $17,022,701
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,138,293
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robillard, Ricky | Chief | 12.0 | $79,900 | $67,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alphonse, Elizabeth | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,050 | $63,626 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bouvier, Mary Rose | Councillor | 9.0 | $34,450 | $36,384 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Broussie, Magloire | Councillor | 3.0 | $11,100 | $8,490 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Echodh, Victor | Councillor | 9.0 | $31,950 | $48,020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isadore, Marianne | Councillor | 9.0 | $31,450 | $33,378 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Laban, Jimmy | Councillor | 3.0 | $3,000 | $1,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Macdonald, Raymond | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,550 | $46,841 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sandypoint, Ambrose | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,050 | $30,830 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sandypoint, Donna | Councillor | 3.0 | $11,100 | $21,240 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toutsaint, John | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,050 | $58,108 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.