Black Lake Denesuline First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Black Lake Denesuline First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sayazie, Coreen | Chief | 9.0 | $68,000 | $39,565 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alphonse, Elizabeth | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,850 | $38,634 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Boneleye, Trevor | Councillor | 9.0 | $39,595 | $25,156 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bouvier, Delbert | Councillor | 9.0 | $39,795 | $37,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fern, Darlene | Councillor | 9.0 | $35,950 | $31,659 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rennie, Joseph | Councillor | 9.0 | $37,450 | $29,900 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toutsaint, John | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,700 | $49,315 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toutsaint, Pauline | Councillor | 9.0 | $35,950 | $30,378 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Robillard, Ricky | Chief | 3.0 | $23,100 | $23,100 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bouvier, Mary Rose | Councillor | 3.0 | $11,550 | $13,200 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Echodh, Victor | Councillor | 3.0 | $12,350 | $16,569 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isadore, Marianne | Councillor | 3.0 | $11,550 | $13,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Macdonald, Raymond | Councillor | 3.0 | $12,550 | $16,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sandypoint, Ambrose | Councillor | 3.0 | $11,550 | $9,469 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.