Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation financial records · 2025-2026
Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $50,206,738
- Total expenses
- $44,994,561
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,212,177
- Tangible capital assets
- $60,414,708
- Cash and investments
- $18,922,158
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwin Ananas | Chief | 12.0 | $74,380 | $1,300 | $51,067 | Not reported |
| Howard Cameron | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,997 | $1,750 | $32,964 | Not reported |
| Christopher Gamble | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,997 | $2,700 | $33,896 | Not reported |
| Nicole Gamble | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,997 | $500 | $29,625 | Not reported |
| Melanie Gardypie | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,997 | $200 | $32,358 | Not reported |
| Sheryl Okemaysim | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,984 | $1,600 | $33,991 | Not reported |
| Warren Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,984 | $500 | $21,941 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.