Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $40,464,434
- Total expenses
- $36,683,971
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,780,463
- Tangible capital assets
- $40,870,379
- Cash and investments
- $8,839,650
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwin Ananas | Chief | 12 | $70,692 | $2,600 | Not reported | $25,056 |
| Delano Mike | Councillor | 12 | $58,593 | $5,600 | Not reported | $28,620 |
| Marie Neubuhr | Councillor | 12 | $58,593 | $2,700 | Not reported | $17,948 |
| Sheryl Okemaysim | Councillor | 12 | $58,593 | $24,057 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jeremy Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12 | $61,559 | $16,298 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Warren Seesequasis | Councillor | 12 | $58,593 | $300 | Not reported | $22,810 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.