Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $45,997,825
- Total expenses
- $39,118,291
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,879,534
- Tangible capital assets
- $49,592,691
- Cash and investments
- $10,573,140
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwin Ananas | Chief | 12 | $64,614 | $1,900 | Not reported | $34,590 |
| Howard Cameron | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $2,400 | Not reported | $31,433 |
| Christopher Gamble | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $3,100 | Not reported | $33,164 |
| Nicole Gamble | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $500 | Not reported | $36,355 |
| Melanie Gardypie | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $500 | Not reported | $36,810 |
| Sheryl Okemaysim | Councillor | 12 | $53,845 | $2,800 | Not reported | $37,725 |
| Warren Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12 | $53,845 | $500 | Not reported | $25,000 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.