Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $33,714,656
- Total expenses
- $24,844,205
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $8,875,956
- Tangible capital assets
- $30,508,203
- Cash and investments
- $9,724,424
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwin Ananas | Chief | 12 | $69,724 | $1,100 | Not reported | $23,299 |
| Delano Mike | Councillor | 12 | $57,261 | $1,200 | Not reported | $14,390 |
| Marie Neubuhr | Councillor | 12 | $57,261 | $700 | Not reported | $11,000 |
| Sheryl Okemaysim | Councillor | 12 | $57,261 | $11,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jeremy Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12 | $64,254 | $14,921 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kurt Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12 | $57,294 | $14,438 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Warren Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12 | $57,261 | $14,068 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.