Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Gamble | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,923 | $19,970 | $1,710 | Not reported |
| Claude Petit | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $12,354 | $600 | Not reported |
| Leighanne Gardipy-Bill | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $12,583 | $442 | Not reported |
| Candace Scott | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $12,874 | $300 | Not reported |
| Ruby Eyahpaise | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $15,028 | $100 | Not reported |
| Barbara Mosquito | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,677 | $13,098 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jeremy Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $12,649 | $634 | Not reported |
| Kurt Seesequasis | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $13,651 | $100 | Not reported |
| Kevin Seesequasis | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,846 | $12,660 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.