Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Beardy's and Okemasis' Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $32,833,548
- Total expenses
- $27,278,193
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $8,468,107
- Tangible capital assets
- $34,426,338
- Cash and investments
- $8,878,650
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwin Ananas | Chief | 12 | $61,513 | $2,300 | Not reported | $25,764 |
| Delano Mike | Councillor | 12 | $51,260 | $2,100 | Not reported | $29,948 |
| Marie Neubuhr | Councillor | 12 | $51,260 | $1,500 | Not reported | $21,025 |
| Sheryl Okemaysim | Councillor | 12 | $51,260 | $19,182 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jeremy Seeseequasis | Councillor | 12 | $55,190 | $100 | Not reported | $18,474 |
| Warren Seesequasis | Councillor | 12 | $51,260 | $100 | Not reported | $16,541 |
| Kurt Seesequasis | Councillor | 7 | $31,548 | $9,508 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.