Alexander financial records · 2025-2026
Alexander is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $69,150,190
- Total expenses
- $58,541,911
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $10,608,283
- Tangible capital assets
- $74,308,174
- Cash and investments
- $30,919,397
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Arcand | Chief | Not reported | $105,000 | $24,000 | $50,554 | Not reported |
| Audra Arcand | Councillor | Not reported | $95,000 | $18,000 | $56,400 | Not reported |
| Christopher Arcand | Councillor | Not reported | $95,000 | $18,000 | $36,663 | Not reported |
| James Arcand | Councillor | Not reported | $95,000 | $18,000 | $73,746 | Not reported |
| Kevin Arcand | Councillor | Not reported | $95,000 | $18,000 | $26,430 | Not reported |
| Marty Arcand | Councillor | Not reported | $95,000 | $18,000 | $70,250 | Not reported |
| Scott Burnstick | Councillor | Not reported | $95,000 | $18,000 | $56,673 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.