Alexander financial records · 2017-2018
Alexander is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kurt Burnsti Ck | Chief | 12 | $100,000 | $39,758 | $58,364 | Not reported |
| Anita Arcan D | Councillor | 8 | $53,365 | $18,333 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cheryl Savo Ie | Councillor | 8 | $53,365 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marcel Paul | Councillor | 8 | $53,365 | $25,424 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Christopher Arcand | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $19,701 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joseph Koo Tenay | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $14,251 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sheldon Arc And | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $15,351 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Allan Paul | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $6,731 | $8,689 | Not reported |
| Armand Arc And | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $19,231 | $4,335 | Not reported |
| Audra Arcan D | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $10,827 | $20,064 | Not reported |
| Craig Yellow Dirt | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $10,327 | $15,763 | Not reported |
| Edwin Paul | Councillor | 6 | $37,500 | $6,731 | $12,116 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.