Alexander financial records · 2023-2024
Alexander is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $60,787,632
- Total expenses
- $45,925,087
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Arcand Jr | Chief | 12 | $105,000 | $21,000 | $30,304 | Not reported |
| Christopher Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $95,000 | $18,000 | $43,373 | Not reported |
| Audra Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $95,000 | $18,000 | $30,813 | Not reported |
| Kevin Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $95,000 | $18,000 | $19,513 | Not reported |
| Heather Jennings | Councillor | 6 | $50,000 | $9,000 | $34,169 | Not reported |
| Marty Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $95,000 | $18,000 | $59,694 | Not reported |
| Scott Burnstick | Councillor | 12 | $95,000 | $18,000 | $59,030 | Not reported |
| James Arcand | Councillor | 6 | $45,000 | $9,000 | $25,969 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.