Alexander financial records · 2019-2020
Alexander is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kurt Burnstick | Chief | 12 | $115,000 | $12,000 | $61,931 | Not reported |
| Anita Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $100,000 | $11,750 | $35,934 | Not reported |
| Cheryl Savoie | Councillor | 12 | $100,000 | $11,300 | $28,408 | Not reported |
| Christopher Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $90,769 | $15,600 | $19,770 | Not reported |
| Joseph Kootenay | Councillor | 12 | $100,000 | $15,600 | $22,290 | Not reported |
| Marcel Paul | Councillor | 12 | $100,000 | $13,250 | $60,388 | Not reported |
| Sheldon Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $100,000 | $13,000 | $36,939 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.