Alexander financial records · 2014-2015
Alexander is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Herbert Arcand | Chief | 4.0 | $38,462 | $34,359 | $11,100 | Not reported |
| Armand Arcand | Councillor | 12.0 | $75,000 | $10,169 | $26,150 | Not reported |
| Curtis J. Arcand | Councillor | 4.0 | $28,846 | $12,019 | $9,979 | Not reported |
| Marcel Arcand | Councillor | 4.0 | $28,846 | $4,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marty Arcand | Councillor | 12.0 | $75,000 | $10,769 | $28,100 | Not reported |
| Audra Arcand | Councillor | 8.0 | $46,154 | $6,000 | $17,816 | Not reported |
| Allan Paul | Councillor | 8.0 | $46,154 | $5,000 | $19,859 | Not reported |
| Edwin Paul | Councillor | 8.0 | $46,154 | $5,000 | $35,959 | Not reported |
| Kimberly Paul | Councillor | 4.0 | $31,731 | $15,019 | $11,500 | Not reported |
| Craig Yellowdirt | Councillor | 8.0 | $46,154 | $5,000 | $13,650 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.