OpenBand

Alexander financial records · 2024-2025

Alexander is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$87,170,263
Total expenses
$57,005,466
Annual surplus / deficit
$30,164,797

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
George ArcandChiefNot reported$105,000$24,000$55,537Not reported
Audra ArcandCouncillorNot reported$95,000$18,000$70,956Not reported
Christopher ArcandCouncillorNot reported$95,000$18,000$45,551Not reported
James ArcandCouncillorNot reported$95,000$18,000$79,365Not reported
Kevin ArcandCouncillorNot reported$95,000$18,000$38,983Not reported
Marty ArcandCouncillorNot reported$95,000$18,000$72,576Not reported
Scott BurnstickCouncillorNot reported$95,000$18,000$72,478Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections