White Bear First Nations financial records · 2024-2025
White Bear First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $27,791,079
- Total expenses
- $22,412,828
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,378,251
- Tangible capital assets
- $19,070,269
- Cash and investments
- $21,897,106
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan Pasap | Chief | 12.0 | $98,381 | Not reported | $49,071 | $5,975 |
| Tanya Littlechief | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,485 | Not reported | $32,333 | $11,924 |
| Debbie Maxie | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,485 | Not reported | $25,481 | $7,468 |
| Tanya Whitebear | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,521 | Not reported | $28,298 | $3,918 |
| Brett Standingready | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,485 | Not reported | $24,735 | $6,375 |
| Sheri McArthur | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,485 | Not reported | $20,949 | $10,625 |
| Clarence Nokahoot | Councillor | 12.0 | $66,485 | Not reported | $18,983 | $4,041 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.