White Bear First Nations financial records · 2019-2020
White Bear First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $13,412,135
- Total expenses
- $12,654,390
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $268,913
- Tangible capital assets
- $17,867,194
- Cash and investments
- $4,264,268
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nathan Pasap | Chief | 12 | $73,091 | $21,297 | $12,627 | Not reported |
| Robert McArthur | Councillor | 3 | $18,113 | $3,447 | $2,350 | Not reported |
| Dez Standingready | Councillor | 12 | $50,452 | $32,412 | $13,325 | Not reported |
| Brett Standingready | Councillor | 12 | $50,452 | $12,841 | $17,366 | Not reported |
| Debbie Maxie | Councillor | 12 | $50,452 | $18,542 | $14,556 | Not reported |
| Bernard Shepherd | Councillor | 12 | $50,452 | $23,105 | $11,300 | Not reported |
| Tanya Littlechief | Councillor | 12 | $52,356 | $20,464 | $20,093 | Not reported |
| Diette Kinistino | Councillor | 9 | $30,462 | $12,496 | $6,225 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.