White Bear First Nations financial records · 2022-2023
White Bear First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $22,242,073
- Total expenses
- $19,094,845
- Tangible capital assets
- $19,485,769
- Cash and investments
- $11,238,855
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annette Lonechild | Chief | 12 | $73,870 | $46,509 | $16,000 | Not reported |
| Patty Joyea | Councillor | 12 | $52,871 | $41,592 | $18,325 | Not reported |
| Diette Kinistino | Councillor | 12 | $58,939 | $50,948 | $27,181 | Not reported |
| Tanya Littlechief | Councillor | 12 | $52,864 | $41,909 | $25,798 | Not reported |
| Debbie Maxie | Councillor | 12 | $52,864 | $46,300 | $16,375 | Not reported |
| Bernard Shepherd | Councillor | 12 | $52,871 | $52,910 | $14,450 | Not reported |
| Tanya Whitebear | Councillor | 12 | $52,871 | $42,566 | $15,350 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.