White Bear First Nations financial records · 2018-2019
White Bear First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nathan Pasap | Chief | 12 | $71,836 | $24,948 | $9,900 | Not reported |
| Robert McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $40,581 | $5,839 | $5,498 | Not reported |
| Dez Standingready | Councillor | 12 | $49,624 | $24,458 | $10,375 | Not reported |
| Brett Standingready | Councillor | 12 | $48,831 | $7,010 | $14,075 | Not reported |
| Debbie Maxie | Councillor | 12 | $49,624 | $18,741 | $13,225 | Not reported |
| Bernard Shepherd | Councillor | 12 | $49,624 | $15,433 | $8,225 | Not reported |
| Tanya Littlechief | Councillor | 12 | $49,520 | $17,680 | $8,937 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.