White Bear First Nations financial records · 2013-2014
White Bear First Nations is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2013-2014
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $11,137,074
- Total expenses
- $10,152,767
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $984,307
- Tangible capital assets
- $10,139,530
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Standingready | Chief | 12 | $65,259 | $9,624 | $13,468 | Not reported |
| Annette Lonechild | Councillor | 12 | $41,683 | $7,849 | $7,525 | Not reported |
| Tanya Littlechief | Councillor | 12 | $41,613 | $11,333 | $13,975 | Not reported |
| Elaine Maxay | Councillor | 3 | $10,644 | $1,305 | $4,150 | Not reported |
| Debbie Maxie | Councillor | 3 | $10,298 | $2,473 | $3,900 | Not reported |
| Ken Lonechild | Councillor | 9 | $30,000 | $3,981 | $7,725 | Not reported |
| Seraine Sunkawasti | Councillor | 12 | $42,288 | $11,625 | $7,850 | Not reported |
| Diette Kinistino | Councillor | 3 | $12,375 | $2,402 | $4,174 | Not reported |
| Clarence Nokahoot | Councillor | 12 | $60,554 | $11,116 | $7,950 | Not reported |
| Marie Standingready | Councillor | 3 | $12,322 | $2,577 | $3,000 | Not reported |
| Lawrence Joyea | Councillor | 3 | $14,659 | $2,548 | $3,975 | Not reported |
| Milton Shepherd | Councillor | 3 | $12,288 | $2,426 | $3,950 | Not reported |
| Nathan Pasap | Councillor | 3 | $9,433 | $2,697 | $4,825 | Not reported |
| Thomas Maxie | Councillor | 12 | $48,076 | $955 | $8,299 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.